Balwyn Greythorn JFC

Balwyn Greythorn

Thank you for contacting us. Someone will be in touch as soon as possible.

contact us

President | David Fileccia | president@bgjets.com.au | 0402 026 748

Vice President | Chris Sinicco | 0411 593 790

Secretary | Alan Herlihy | secretary@bgjets.com.au

Treasurer | Paul O'Brien | treasurer@bgjets.com.au

Registrar | Dani Herlihy | registrar@bgjets.com.au

Football Coordinator | Brian Cullen | football@bgjets.com.au

Jets Academy | Steve Ingram | jetsacademy@bgjets.com.au

Auskick Coordinator | auskick@bgjets.com.au

Property | property@bgjets.com.au

Events | Patricia Ingram 

Communications | Linda Muir

committee contacts 2022.